Most Viewed

Wed April 4 ASL 1 FS HW

fingerspelling

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1267
01:45

ASL 1 HW - Tues April 9

Write the 10 FS and 10 vocab words on paper

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1253
02:55

ASL 1 - Wed April 11 - FS HW

ages of Cinti Reds players & coaches

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1247
01:34

ASL 1 TEST - April 11 HW

Write 12 words that are fingerspelled and signed.

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1238
02:29

ASL 1 - Mon Apr 16 FS

The topic of the fingerspelling is #1. This event happened 100 years ago this month.

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1235
02:01

MASL 1 - Unit 1 Vocabulary Test - Receptive

Write each word that is signed. The signer repeats each word.

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1227
03:31

ASL 1 HW Tues April 30

Write the 8 FS words and 3 sentences

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1223
02:49

ASL 1 HW - Wed April 24

Watch video and write 10 fingerspelled and 10 vocab words that are signed

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1213
03:02

ASL 1 HW - Mon April 15

10 fingerspelled words 10 signs from Unit 5 Write on paper and turn in tomorrow

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1202
03:36

ASL 1 - Lesson 7 Vocabulary

Sign along with Ms. Cobb-Wessling as she signs each vocabulary word from Lesson 7.<br />
Note: There is sound with this video.

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1194
03:17

ASL 1 HW Tues April 16

Write the 10 vocab words and the 10 fingerspelled words your teacher signs. Study for test on Friday.

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1185
02:58

ASL 1 - Wed Apr 18 FS HW

Today's words are famous captains (1-5) and their ships (6-10).

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1160
01:55

ASL 1 HW - Mon April 22

Write the 10 fingerspelled and 10 signed words

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1151
02:48

B. Numbers

exam

cobb-wesslingm
ASL 1
1147
03:58